keep tab page opened on disconnect
Disabled
Great... exactly what I was looking for.
Thanks a lot.
keep tab page opened on disconnect
Disabled
What does 'Default' do for the "Keep tab page opened on disconnect" option (RDP profile -> User Interface) ?
Is there a general setting somewhere that I can use to make that 'default' mean the same as 'true' ?
I would like to have this option enabled by default, including for all new RDP profiles.