Onboarding - instructions on how to Trigger onboarding again if you cancel out of it?
https://docs.devolutions.net/rdm/installation/onboarding/
I am searching for how to trigger the OnBoarding process again if you cancel out of it, and I cannot find any information on how to do this.
I assume you could add a button somewhere, or a command line switch to /relaunch the app again and force it through the onboarding again.
I could not find this information