Onboarding - instructions on how to Trigger onboarding again if you cancel out of it?
https://docs.devolutions.net/rdm/installation/onboarding/
I am searching for how to trigger the OnBoarding process again if you cancel out of it, and I cannot find any information on how to do this.
I assume you could add a button somewhere, or a command line switch to /relaunch the app again and force it through the onboarding again.
I could not find this information
Hello,
This setting is available at File => Settings => Advanced => Prompt Onboarding on startup

Regards,
Min
Hello john7,
We have added the relevant information to our onboarding documentation.
Thank you for reaching out to us!
Best regards,
Émile Simard
Technical writer