Everything Greyed out after migration
I also have this exact problem using Hub Personal.
I cannot add connections or change existing ones.
It has been working fine for ages and now it seems to be read-only.
I can only change on my hub personal website. nothing in the current app
Currently using 2023.3.39.0
Any ideas?