Hello,
Previous versions of RDM had a 'Save and Open' button within the connection details. The systems that are being connected to change their ports every time as a security measure.
It appears the new versions no longer have this option. Is that by design, or will that re-introduced in a later version release? Or am I just missing an option to enable?
Thank you,
Jason - 
JBaumanRDM-Port.png
Hello,
I will open a ticket so we can investigate. We reworked most of our UI with 2026.3, so a lot was redone from scratch and it's possible we might have missed some features here and there. I don't think it was intentional here.
Regards,
Hubert Mireault