Hello
Whenever I go back online, I am always asked to synchronize this item, but I don't understand what it is.
Thanks
2026-09-16_08-33-15.jpg
This is odd. MRU is the entry that stores your "most recently used" data. It's saved in the user settings vault (not visible in the UI) and should not be listed in the Offline Sync window.
I'll double-check and make the appropriate fix.
For now, you can accept and hit OK.
Best regards,
Stéfane Lavergne
Hi,
We found a fix for the issue you reported. It will be included in the next release of RDM Mac, version 2026.3.1
Thank you for your patience.
Best regards,
Jesse Galarneau
Hello,
The version of RDM Mac (2026.3.1.2) has been released, featuring the fix for your issue.
Please let us know if this works or if you encounter any issues.
Best regards,
Jesse Galarneau