0 vote
When a person selects multiple sessions at once and wants to open them all or logoff of them all, today we see a prompt asking us if we really want to do this.
Add an option to shut off that prompt.
Hello,
Good news - both settings are already available:
File => Settings => Advanced => Confirm on multiple sessions open if open count greater than
File => Settings => Types => Sessions => Disable close all confirmation message
Regards,
Min
Don't see that first option assuming the list is sorted, which it appears to be.
