Hi I have a lot of servers in a tree view in the navigation pane
if I have a server named ABC open in a tab, and I scroll down to open server ZYX in a new tab, if I cancel login or click on server ABC Tab, the navigation pane jumps up to server ABC, And I Have to scroll down to server ZYX again to make another attempt to open it.
if I right click the ABC tab, it seems like I have all the options I need to interact with that session, so I can't see why the navigation pane has to jump up to server ABC.
It could be really nice, if it was possible to disable this Autoscroll in navigation pane, so I have to Manually scroll up and down to that server i want, and nothing I do will trigger the Navigation pane to change focus
Kind Regards
Palle
Hello Palle,
could you please try to disable the option Auto select item on tab focus found at File => Options => User Interface => Tree view
Regards,
Min
that did it.
I couldn't find any info on it
Thank you very muck
Regards
Palle
Hello,
Awesome! Thanks for your feedback! 😉
Regards,
Min