Hi all,
During the upgrade to 2022.3.16 the installation crashed and I had to run a repair which reset all my settings to default, I was able to restore all my connections via the backup feature but now the ribbon is now always displaying which reduces my space, I always had this set to auto-hide before the repair.
I'm having issues locating the option to auto-hide the ribbon, does this setting still exist or am I just not seeing it?
Thanks