Is just since some version that "remember my choice" flag
is not functionally; every time i'm trying to launching vmware console, at first launch this window pops up
Hello,
Thank you for contacting us on that matter!
When the option "Remember my choice" is checked, you should not be prompted again for as long as the session remains open. If you close it, you will be prompted again.
Also, please note that this choice will only apply to a specific session, if you launch a different one, you will receive the prompt again. The same rule applies, if you open multiple sessions at once, you will be prompted multiple times.
Best regards,
James Lafleur
Thanks for explain
Have a great day
Diego
Hello Diego,
You are more than welcome! Do not hesitate to contact us again if you have more questions.
Best regards,
James Lafleur