Hello together,
I did some resarch, but did not found a hint.
Question: I have changed some settings in the Default Templante for RDP (e.g. do not forward local Harddrives to the remote session)

When I create a new RDP-session then these defaults are correctly in the definition.
But when another user is adding a new RDP-session, then he do not get the new defaults. (He started the RDM new after the changes to the default template were done)
Do I miss something ?
I expected, when the default template is changed, everyone who uses this template get the changed settings.
Thanks for your assistance.
Best regards
Joerg
