I may be a lone wolf here, but I would like to disable ALL focus/tab switching when I log out of a server. In other words, I want to just stay at the Dashboard for a server after logging out, UNLESS I click on another tab (whether at the top of screen or in the Tree View) to go to another server. This way, I control where I go next, rather than being flipped somewhere and having to look around to see where I am now. Currently using Windows 10 and RDM 2020-2-15 64 bit.
Hello,
We have a setting to keep the tab opened on close. I'm not sure it's what you want so I will add a feature request to switch to the dashboard.
Regards
David Hervieux