Since a few versions ago, I've started getting the following prompt when opening my playlist:
I have 2 playlists that I interswitch between on startup. I've configured the settings to prompt which playlist I want to open. On an older RDM build, I would just pick which playlist I want and launch and done. Now, I choose a playlist and it then shows a 2nd prompt (screenshot above) asking if I want to continue. I do not want a double prompt. If I pick a playlist to launch, I know exactly what entries I want to open.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I'm always using the latest beta RDM x64 version.
Local data source.
Hi Ricky,
I will ask one of my colleague if we could add an option to remove this warning.
Best regards,
David Grandolfo
Good news they add this on their to-do list. For further follow up our internal ticket is WIN-1284.
Regards,
David Grandolfo
Hi Ricky,
Good news the option has been add and will be available on the next release after RDM 13.9.7
The option is in File>Options>UI for "Disable count warning when opening playlist" which disables the check.
Best regards,
David Grandolfo