0 vote
Hello,
if an user is assigned to a task no option is available to remove the user and set it to None - it is only possible to assign it to another user.
Regards,
Min
Hello Min,
I've added a button to remove the assigned user.
Regards
David Hervieux
Hi David,
perfect!! Thank you very much! ;)
Regards,
Min