Hello,
when a VPN entry in offline mode are edited (we tested sophos, openvpn and PPTP entries) and we come back to online the window with the offline changes appears - no matter what here shall selected (accept, accept all, cancel..) - the entry "fall" back to Microsoft VPN and all settings are gone..
If on a folder in VPN setting this modified entry was linked, the config for this is also reconfigured to Microsoft VPN and the custom image for the folder is also gone..
RDM Version: 12.5.10.0
Best Regards,
Min
Hello,
We have been able to reproduce your issue and a ticket has been submitted to our engineering department.
This is very strange indeed. Thank you so much for reporting this!
Best regards,
Marc Beauséjour
Hi Min,
The issue has been resolved and will be available in the next release.
Best regards,
Stéfane Lavergne
Hi Stefane,
Great news! Thank you! :)
Best Regards,
Min