0 vote
Hi,
a nice feature would be a setting for a notification that will be displayed before the offline cache will be deleted and no longer can be used. I think on an option to en- or disable the notification would be good. Maybe it is possible to adjust the time before the notification appears (4 hours, 8 hours, 1 day, 2 days for example..)
Thanks!
Best Regards,
Min
Hi,
I will enter a feature request for that.
Regards
David Hervieux
Hello,
This feature is implemented in the System settings but only in days.

Regards
David Hervieux