When I log out of RDM and change the settings to Use Multiple Monitors it works great. When I log out that setting is lost and I have to do it again the next morning. Is there a way to save that as the default setting?
Hi,
Which setting exactly do you change? Could you post a print screen?
Regards
David Hervieux
Not sure that paste worked - attached screenshot.
RCD Screenshot.pptx
Hello,
Your print screen displayed Microsoft RDP, not Remote Desktop Manager (RDM).
Are you using RDM? If yes, which version of RDM are you using?
Best regards,
Jeff Dagenais