Hi,
When I move an entry that is shotcutted via drag and drop the other locations of the entry aren't affected (as expected) but when I use the contxct menu entry "move to another group" the locations of the entry are removed and the entry only appears in the new location specified.
I've seen the issue reported and fixed in 8.0 (checked the forum) though maybe only for drag and drop and not for the menu?!?
Regards,
Jan-Pieter
indeed, I can confirm the bug is present in the latest beta, I will submit it.
Thank you
Maurice
nice little project for a friday afternoon, I fixed it and it will be in our next build.
Maurice