I have one computer that does not retain the settings after being configured. I install RDM as normal, register the version (I have plenty of key codes), configure it. Then when the computer is rebooted (not just logged off), the user has to go through the registration process all over again. The user is a domain admin. No spyware or viruses. Any thoughts?
Additional information, after I register the software again with a key code, it retains all the database connection information, only the fact that's it's registered is not being retained.
Is it RDM Enterprise or RDM Standard? Could you try to install RDM in C:\RDM instead?
David Hervieux