Forum / Remote Desktop Manager Mac - Support

131085 Issues

• Create an Issue
  • Cancel

I have an 8-node cluster. 3 of the nodes setup using MSFT RD setup work fine. The other 5 nodes I get 131085. I created an RDP connection using RDP 8.0 and that worked fine. I imported that RDP into RDM and it works. What causes this issue? As now I need to re-create the RDM entries for the 5 that don't work. And I'm just getting started as I have another 20 node cluster to check for this same issue.

Help....

Clock2 yrs

The other interesting thing is if I re-create new RDM entries that doesn't work. I need to create in RDP 8.0 and export/import into RDM to get them to work.

Clock2 yrs

Hello,

Are you using RDM Mac or RDM Windows?

Best regards,

Jeff Dagenais

signaturesignature

Clock2 yrs

MacBook Pro

Clock2 yrs

Hello,

I have moved your topic into RDM Mac - Support.

Is it possible that you encounter the same issue reported here?
https://forum.devolutions.net/topic29290-unable-to-connect-after-march--patches.aspx

Best regards,

Jeff Dagenais

signaturesignature

Clock2 yrs

i tried switching to RDP Engine 5 and no go.

Clock2 yrs

Hi,

Could you try with this version: https://www.dropbox.com/s/d3fsphhjo1w61pf/Devolutions.RemoteDesktopManager.Mac.5.1.0.1521122932.dmg?dl=0

Best regards,

Xavier Fortin

signaturesignature

Clock2 yrs

Will this upgrade or do I need to remove/install new.

Clock2 yrs

You should only have to run the .dmg file and than move the app to your Applications folder. This should override the previous version.

Best regards,

Xavier Fortin

signaturesignature

Clock2 yrs

I was also getting 131085 messages when connecting to some (not all) servers.
Always the same servers that did not work.

When trying this version, I can connect to some servers that previously didn't work.
But now on most others, I cannot connect and I do not get any error message (just "not connected").

Open external always works fine.