Hi!
Since one of the latest DVLS 2026.2 patches we get this login confirmation message each time a user signs in from RDM or DPM (browser extension).
Is the confirmation showing up every time by design? It says "a new device is waiting to be signed in to your account". Shouldn't the message appear only the first time? We have set the token to expire every day.
It's just an extra click, so no big deal, but I was wondering. Also I'd have expected such a change with a major update, not with a patch. I couldn't find anything about this in the release notes either.
Thank you!
Daniel
d23d64b2-6892-42d9-b130-e0dbf1da9b84.png