" changes to ' in config files

avatar

This has been a thing for a while:

Sometimes, after making changes on the admin UI, the " change to '' (and also back after some times) in the configuration files without me touching the actual files.

This does not cause problems but bloats my git commits with fake changes.

I'm not sure how this occurs apart from me changing stuff in the UI and I did not put much effort into finding out when this happens, but I want to point it out because it's annoying 😂

Best regards, Dy

(the screenshot is cut off for privacy reasons, there is an accrual change below)

9cf2d74a-8ddb-41c5-ba99-759d9503bf6d.png

All Comments (1)

avatar


Here is another example, but I actually did not change anything about the schedule. It just appeared in the git tab.

I might have only toggled the pause on and off again, I don't remember touching the schedules apart from this on my testing instance.

b70f2484-fd56-4cff-a365-96e112c4cc17.png