Don't clear filter when duplicating

Implemented

Don't clear filter when duplicating

0 vote

avatar

When duplicating a host, after saving the host the search field filter remains however the host list reverts to being unfiltered. It would be nice if this didn't revert and instead stayed filtered.

REPRODUCE:

  1. Filter the host list by searching for some subset of hosts
  2. Right click the host and select Duplicate
  3. Save the host
  4. Note that the host list is no longer filtered, however the search box still shows the search term

All Comments (1)

avatar

We will look into this.
Thank you for reporting it.

Jonathan Lafontaine