Forum / Devolutions Online Services - Announcement

Wayk Den - Planned maintenance - Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 18:30:00 UTC

  • Create an Issue
  • Cancel

As part of continuing efforts to vastly improve the connectivity to our Wayk Den service, we will be performing maintenance tasks during a 3 hour maintenance window starting at 18:30 UTC on Thursday, November 28, 2019. (1:30 pm EST and 10:30 am PST).

There will be a short interruption of service while we transition the database, followed by a 45-60 min period of the Wayk Den service resuming operations in an incremental fashion.

This is the first series of improvements that we intend to put in place in the short term. Our whole team is thanking your for your patience while we make all efforts towards improving your experience with the service.

Please follow this thread for updates by clicking on the binocular icon to the right of the title. We will be posting replies at the start and end of the maintenance window.

The Devolutions ITOps team



Maurice Côté

signaturesignature

Clock19 days

We are starting the planned maintenance. Please subscribe to topic updates to learn when the services are back to normal.



Maurice Côté

signaturesignature

Clock17 days

I'm happy to announce that extensive restructuring of our infrastructure has been completed.

Initial monitoring is extremely positive and we are hopeful to have resolved most of the issues.

As always, thank you for your patience.



Maurice Côté

signaturesignature

Clock17 days