Forum / Devolutions Password Server - Support

Connections Tab in DVLS has no information

• Create an Issue
  • Cancel

Hello,
I am new to Devolutions Server Console and just got it up and running with a temp license provided by you all so I can test. I finally got everything working and now when I go into the Web Interface I see the Dashboard, My Account, Admin, Reports, Configuration, and Help but when I go into Connections, none of my rdp connections that exist in the database with Remote Desktop Manager are there at all in the Web Interface. I have tried running Internet Explorer and Google Chrome and I get the same results every time. I have sent in two emails since yesterday as well with this information and I have gotten nothing in return. Please help. todd_green@xtoenergy.com

Clock4 yrs

Hello,

As per our emails from the support mailbox, I still see no responses to our emails, only screenshots for the same issue.

We must follow a diagnosis process and cannot achieve that with the information provided to us.

Best regards,

Maurice Côté

signaturesignature

Clock4 yrs

I told you all that I was able to get past the error I was having by loading .NET 4.6.1 and I know that was in an email to you all. I can now log into the DVLS website without issue and I can browse the configuration which tells me that I do not need to create a new DVLS instance and point to a new SQL database as you requested as you have no idea what kind of security and trouble I would need to go through to create those.
So, if DVLS is working now, what could be causing the "Connections" tab to not be populated in DVLS as that seems to be the only thing that is not showing up.
Thank you
Todd

Clock4 yrs

Hello,

as you have no idea what kind of security and trouble I would need to go through to create those.

I will discuss with management to see what we can do with that new information.

There is a bug with displaying images, that will be fixed in a coming release.