Forum / Remote Desktop Manager Mac - Support

OS X RDM Reconnecting to a logged out session after latest update

  • Create an Issue
  • Cancel

When we log out of a server that has its credentials saved, the latest release automatically opens and reconnects us again. OS X RDM version is 2.5.3
edited by msnyder12 on 7/9/2015

Clock5 yrs

Hi msnyder12,

This issue has been fixed internally and will be include in the next release of RDM.

As a workaround, you can uncheck the Reconnect if connection is dropped option in the Experience tab of your RDP session.

Best regards,



Jeff Dagenais
signaturesignature

Clock5 yrs